Broker Check

Our Team

Our team has been helping clients reach their financial goals for over 30 years through passion and dedication to finding unique client-focused solutions. Our Financial Advisors are legal fiduciaries that hold various types of Investment Registrations and have a wide array of professional backgrounds. This diversity allows us to service our client’s needs and our clients’ family needs throughout their life cycle and into future generations. Call 866-518-2599 to speak with one of our registered Financial Advisors. 

Richard Jones

916-380-3270

Richard.Jones@HBWFinancialAdvisors.com

Richard started in financial services in 2001 and joined the HBW family in 2004. He has clients throughout the US and holds his Series 65, 63, 6 Registrations and California Life Agent Insurance License #0D90304.

Read more

Jeff Crawford

208-261-1255

Jeff.Crawford@HBWAdvisory.com

Jeff has been helping clients reach their financial goals for over 30 years; obtaining his securities registration in October of 1987. He is a trusted Advisor with the heart of a teacher who enjoys helping people and building relationships.

Read more

Brian Malkinson

866-518-2599 ext 703

Brian.Malkinson@HBWadvisory.com

Brian joined HBW after more than a decade of business ownership and the CEO of an international corporation. Currently a Partner with HBW, he serves as the COO for Northern California and holds his Series 65 Investment Advisor Registration.

Read more

Brad Rudkin

530-864-3940

Brad.Rudkin@HBWAdvisory.com

Brad has an ENTP personality type, he loves to be around people. Since college he has consistently found himself working collaboratively with large groups of people whether as clients, colleagues, business partners or direct reports.

Read more

Chad Francis

(916) 790-9907

Chad.Francis@ThriveStewardship.com

Chad joined HBW Partners in 2017 and works in the Sacramento area and surrounding communities. He holds his Series 65 Investment Advisor Representative Registration with HBW and Life Agent Insurance License #0L72163.

Read more

Steven Jacobs

(937) 322-2888

Steven.Jacobs@HBWAdvisory.com

Steven holds several professional licenses and registrations. He holds a Life & Health Agent License, Series 7, 63, and fee-based Investment Advisor Representative Series 66 registration.

Read more

John Cheeseman

832-732-9250

John.Cheeseman@HBWAdvisory.com

John joined HBW in 2019 and works in the Houston area. He holds his Series 65 Investment Advisor Registration and TX Life Agent License # 27408273. In addition, John is a designated Chartered Federal Employee Benefit Consultant.

Read more

Steve Roll

720-244-3337

Steve.Roll@HBWAdvisory.com

Steve lives in Meridian, ID with his wife Heather. Steve spent most of his professional life leading teams in the pharmaceutical field. He currently holds a fee-based Investment Advisor representative Series 65 registration.

Read more

Timothy Steele

916-550-3456

Timothy.Steele@HBWAdvisory.com

My core values of integrity, compassion, perseverance and excellence drive my life and work. I hold two undergraduate degrees and am ecstatic to bring my passion of helping others become all they were meant to be to the financial world.

Read more

Taylor Davis

(866) 518-2599 ext 711

Taylor.Davis@HBWAdvisory.com

Taylor’s desire to serve others is what led him to HBW. He served four years in the United States Marine Corps and received a bachelor's degree in international relations with and emphasis in global financial management from USC.

Read more

Eric Rodland

(208) 994-3785

Eric.Rodland@HBWadvisory.com

Eric joined HBW to fulfill his passion for educating and empowering. He lives in Meridian, ID with his wife and two children and holds his Series 65 Investment Advisor Registration.

Read more

Nick Mitchell

916-770-7011

Nick.Mitchell@HBWAdvisory.com

Nick joined the HBW family in 2014 and services clients throughout the U.S. He holds his Series 7 and 66 Registrations.

Read more

Get Started Today

Thank you!
Oops!